Suhaagan is an Indian television drama series that has taken the entertainment world by Colors TV and Yo Desi Serial. This show, which first premiered on 2 May 2023 , Mon–Sun At 6:40 PM (IST). Created by Rashmi Sharma under the banner of Hotstar Entertainment.
Suhaagan Serial Cast Detail: Aakriti Sharma, Kurangi Nagraj, Neha Narang, Anshula Dhawan,Raghav Thakur, and Roshni Rastogi.

Back to top button