Neerja Ek Nayi Pehchaan

Neerja Ek Nayi Pehchaan is an Indian television drama series that has taken the entertainment world by Colors TV and Yo Desi Serial. This show, which first premiered on July 10, 2023, Mon–Sun At 6:40 AM (IST). Created by Seema Sharma Sudhir Sharma under the banner of Voot Entertainment.
Neerja Ek Nayi Pehchaan Serial Cast Detail: Sneha Wagh, Aastha Sharma, Myra Vaikul, Kamya Punjabi,Rajveer Singh, and Vibha Chibber.

Back to top button