yeh hai chahatein is an Indian television drama series that has taken the entertainment world by Star Plus and Yo Desi Serial. This show, which first premiered on 19 December 2019, Mon–Sun At 6:40 AM (IST). Created by Ekta Kapoor under the banner of Hotstar Entertainment.
yeh hai chahatein Serial Cast Detail: Abrar Qazi, Sargun Kaur Luthra, Aishwarya Sakhuja, Aishwarya Khare, Siddharth Shivpuri, andVidhaan Sharma.

Back to top button